sábado, 13 de septiembre de 2014

JOHN MILES / 1976 / Rebel

John Miles: vocals, guitars, keyboards, synthesisers
Barry Black: drums, percussion
Bob Marshall: bass

Strings on 5: The Maggini Quartet
Sax solo on 7: Phil Kenzie
Orchestral Arrangements: Andrew Powell
Produced & Engineered by Alan Parsons...

1. Music
2. Everybody Wants Some More
3. Highfly
4. You Have it All
5. Rebel
6. When You Lose Someone So Young
7. Lady of My Life
8. Pull the Damn Thing Down
9. Music (Reprise)

(Covers includes)