domingo, 28 de junio de 2015

MC5 / 1970 / Back in the USA

Rob Tyner: lead vocals
Fred "Sonic" Smith: guitar
Wayne Kramer: guitar
Michael Davis: bass
Dennis Thompson: drums.

1. Tutti-Frutti
2. Tonight
3. Teenage Lust
4. Let Me Try
5. Looking at You
6. High School
7. Call Me Animal
8. The American Ruse
9. Shakin' Street
10. The Human Being Lawnmower
11. Back in the USA.

(Covers includes)

viernes, 26 de junio de 2015

GRAND FUNK RAILROAD / 1970 / Live Album

Recorded at Jacksonville Coliseum & W. Palm Beach Civic Auditorium, Florida, 1970.

Mark Farner: guitar, piano, harmonica, vocals
Don Brewer: drums. vocals
Mel Schacher: bass.

1. Introduction
2. Are You Ready
3. Paranoid
4. In Need
5. Heartbreaker
6. Words of Wisdom
7. Mean Mistreater
8. Mark Say's Alright
9. T.N.U.C.
10. Insided Looking Out
11. Into the Sun.

(Covers includes)

lunes, 22 de junio de 2015

TRAFFIC / 1969 / Last Exit

Jim Capaldi: drums, keyboards, vocals
Dave Mason: guitar, vocals
Steve Winwood: guitar, keyboards, bass, vocals
Chris Wood: flute

1. Just for You
2. Shanghai Noodle Factory
3. Something's Got a Hold of My Toe
4. Withering Tree
5. Medicated Goo
6. Feeling Good (live Fillmore West)
7. Blind Man (live Fillmore West).

(Covers includes)

sábado, 20 de junio de 2015


Camarón de la Isla: cante
Paco de Lucía: guitarra española
Ramón de Algeciras: segunda guitarra.

1. Canastera (canastera)
2. No dudes de la nobleza (fandangos)
3. Que a mí me vío de nacer (alegrías)
4. Calabosito oscuro (seguirillas)
5. No quisiera que te fueras (bulerías)
6. Las campanas tambien lloran (tientos)
7. Una gitana morena (bulerías)
8. La ví por primera vez (fandangos)
9. Estás ciego "pa" no ver (soleá)
10. Soñaba siempre contigo (cartagenera)
11. Y me gustan las mujeres (tangos)
12. Dios te dará a tí la gloria (verdiales).

(Cubiertas incluídas)

lunes, 15 de junio de 2015

JOHN MAYALL & THE BLUESBREAKERS / 1966 / With Eric Clapton


John Mayall: vocal, organ, piano, harmonica
Eric Clapton: vocal (10), guitar
John McVie: bass guitar
Hughie Flint: drums
John Almond: baritone sax
Alan Skidmore: tenor sax
Dennis Healey: trumpet.

1. All Your Love
2. Hideaway
3. Little Girl
4. Another Man
5. Double Crossin' Time
6. What'd I Say
7. Key to Love
8. Parchman Farm
9. Have You Heard
10. Ramblin' On My Mind
11. Steppin' Out
12. It Ain't Right.

(Covers includes)

viernes, 12 de junio de 2015

GENESIS / 1974 / The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (2 CDs)

(2 discs in one archive)

Michael Rutherford: bass, 12 string guitar
Phil Collins: percussion, vibing, voicing
Steve Hackett: guitars
Tony Banks: keyboards
Peter Gabriel: voices, flute
Brian Eno: enossification.

Tracks (CD1):
1. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
2. Fly On a Windshield
3. Broadway Melody of 1974
4. Cuckoo Cocoon
5. In the Cage
6. The Grand Parade of Lifeless Packaging
7. Back in N.Y.C.
8. Hairless Heart
9. Counting Out Time
10. Carpet Crawlers
11. The Chamber of 32 Doors.

Tracks (CD2):
1. Lilywhite Lilith
2. The Waiting Room
3. Anyway
4. Here Comes the Supernatural Anaesthetist
5. The Lamia
6. Silent Sorrow in Empty Boats
7. The Colony of Slippermen (The Arrival a Visit to the Doktor - Raven)
8. Ravine
9. The Light Dies Down On Broadway
10. Riding the Scree
11. In the Rapids
12. it.

(Covers includes)

jueves, 11 de junio de 2015

GENESIS / 1973 / Selling England by the Pound

Phil Collins, Michael Rutherford, Stephen Hackett, Tony Banks, Peter Gabriel.

1. Dancing With the Moonlit Knight
2. I Know What I Like (in Your Wardrobe)
3. Firth of Fifth
4. More Fool Me
5. The Battle of Epping Forest
6. After the Ordeal
7. The Cinema Show
8. Aisle of Plenty.

(Covers includes)

miércoles, 10 de junio de 2015

GENESIS / 1973 / Live

Recorded at The De Montfort Hall, Leicester and The Free Trade Hall, Manchester, February 1973.

Peter Gabriel, Anthony Banks, Michael Rutherford, Steve Hackett, Phil Collins.

1. Watcher of the Skies
2. Get 'Em Out by Friday
3. The Return of the Giant Hogweed
4. Musical Box
5. The Knife.

(Covers includes)

martes, 9 de junio de 2015

GENESIS / 1972 / Foxtrot

Tony Banks: organ, mellotron, piano, electric piano, 12 string, voices
Steve Hackett: electric guitar, 12 string & string solo
Phil Collins: drums, voices, assorted percussion
Peter Gabriel: lead voice, flute, bass drum, tambourine, oboe
Michael Rutherford: bass. bass pedals, 12 string guitar, voices, cello.

1. Watcher of the Skies
2. Time Table
3. Get 'Em Out by Friday
4. Can-Utility and the Coastliners
5. Horizon's
6. Supper's Ready:
(i) Lover's Leap (ii) The Guaranteed Eternal Sanctuary Man (iii) Ikhnaton and Itsacon and Their Band of Merry Men (iv) How Dare I be So Beautiful? (v) Willow Farm (vi) Apocalyose in 9/8 (co-stanrring the delicious talents of Gabble Ratchet) (vii) As Sure As Eggs is Eggs (Aching Men's Feet).

(Covers includes)

lunes, 8 de junio de 2015

GENESIS / 1971 / Nursery Cryme

Tony Banks: organ, mellotron, piano, electric piano, 12 string guitar, voices
Michael Rutherford: bass, bass pedals, 12 string guitar, voices
Peter Gabriel: lead voice, flute, bass drum, tambourine
Steve Hackett: electric guitar, 12 string guitar
Phil Collins: drums, voices, percussion.

1. The Musical Box
2. For Absent Friends
3. The Return of the Giant Hogweed
4. Seven Stones
5. Harold the Barrel
6. Harlequin
7. The Fountain of Salmacis.

(Covers includes)

domingo, 7 de junio de 2015

GENESIS / 1970 / Trespass

Peter Gabriel: lead voice, accordion, tambourine & bass drum
Anthony Phillips: acoustic 12 string, lead electric, dulcimer, voices
Anthony Banks: organ, piano, mellotron, guitar, voices
Michael Rutherford: acoustic 12 string, electric bass, nylon, cello. voices
John Mayhew: drums, percussion, vocals.

1. Looking for Someone
2. White Mountain
3. Visions of Angels
4. Stagnation
5. Dusk
6. The Knife.

(Covers includes)

sábado, 6 de junio de 2015

GENESIS / 1969 / From Genesis to Revelation

Peter Gabriel: lead vocal, flute
Mike Rutherford: bass guitar, vocals
Tony Banks: keyboards, vocals
Anthony Phillips: guitar,  vocals
John Silver: drums (1-13)
Chris Stewart: drums (14-17)
David Thomas: backing vocals
Arthur Greenslade: string arrangements.

1. Where the Sour Turns to Sweet
2. In the Beginning
3. Fireside Song
4. The Serpent
5. Am I Very Wrong?
6. In the Wilderness
7. The Conqueror
8. In Hiding
9. One Day
10. Window
11. In Limbo
12. Silent Sun
13. A Place to Call My Own
14. A Winter's Tale*
15. One Eyed Hound*
16. That's Me*
17. Silent Sun (Mono single version)*.

*(The last 4 tracks are from the first two Genesis singles, 1967 & 1968).

(Covers includes)

jueves, 4 de junio de 2015

KENNY CLARKE'S SEXTET / 1957 / Plays André Hodeir

Recorded October 26 & November 30 1956 at the Apollo Studio, Paris.

The Kenny Clarke Sextet:
Roger Guérin: trumpet
Billy Byers, Nat Peck: trombone
Hubert Rostaing: alto saxophone
Armand Migiani: baritone saxophone
Martial Solal, René Urtreger: piano
Pierre Michelot, Jean Warland: double bass
Kenny Clarke: drums
André Hodeir: arrangements.

1. Bemsha Swing
2. Oblique
3. Blue Serge
4. Swing Spring
5. On a Riff
6. Jeru
7. The Squirrel
8. Eronel
9. 'Round About Midnight
10. When Lights are Low
11. Cadenze
12. Tahiti.

(Covers includes)