sábado, 29 de marzo de 2014

NEIL YOUNG / 2005 / Prairie Wind

Neil Young:  vocals, acoustic & electric guitar, harmonica
Ben Keith: dobro, pedal steel & slide guitar
Spooner Oldham: piano, Hammond B3 organ & Wurlitzer electric piano
Rick Rosas: bass guitar
Kark Kimmer: drums...
Chad Cromwell: drum...
Grant Boatwright: acoustic guitar
Clinton Gregory: fiddle
Wayne Jackson: arranger & horns
Thomas Mc Ginley: horns
Emmylou Harris: special guest vocalist
Pegi Young, Diana Dewitt, Anthony Crawford, Gary Pigg, Curtis Wright & Grant Boatwright: singers

1. The Painter
2. No Wonder
3. Falling off the Face of the Earth
4. Far from Home
5. It's a Dream
6. Prairie Wind
7. Here for You
8. This Old Guitar
9. He Was the King
10. When God Made Me.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: