lunes, 14 de abril de 2014

THE DOORS / 1967

Jim Morrison: vocals
Ray Manzarek: keyboards
Robby Krieger: guitar
John Densmore: drums.

1. Break On Through (To the Other Side)
2. Soul Kitchen
3. The Crystal Ship
4. Twentieth Century Fox
5. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
6. Light My Fire
7. Back Door Man
8. I Looked At You
9. End of the Night
10. Take it As it Comes
11. The End.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: