martes, 14 de abril de 2015

DIANE SCHUUR & B.B. KING / 1994 / Heart to Heart (Corazón a Corazón)

Diane Schuur: vocals, piano
B.B. King: vocals, lead guitar
Randy Waldman: piano
Chuck Berghofer: bass
Paul Viapiano: guitar
Vinnie Colaiuta: drums
Gary Foster & Dan Higgins: saxophones
George Grahan & Warren Luening: trumpets
Richard Todd: french horn
George Roberts: bass trombone
Doug Katsaros: arranger, synthesizer
Bashiri Johnson: percussion
Jill Dell'Abate, Diva Gray, Karen Kamon & Vaneese Thomas: background vocals.

1. No One Ever Tells You
2. I Can't Stop Loving You
3. You Don't Know Me
4. It Had to be You
5. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
6. Glory of Love
7. Try a Little Tenderness
8. Spirit in the Dark
9. Freedom
10. At Last
11. They Can't Take That Away from Me.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: