lunes, 7 de marzo de 2016

RORY GALLAGHER / 1974 / Irish Tour

Recorded live on Irish Tour in January '74 at Belfast, Ulster Hall: Dublin, Carlton Cinema: Cork, City Hall...

Rory Gallagher: vocals, guitars, harmonica
Gerry McAvoy: bass
Lou Martin: keyboards
Rod de'Ath: drums, percussion.

1. Cradle Rock
2. Wonder Who
3. Tattoo'd Lady
4. Too Much Alcohol
5. As the Crow Flies
6. A Million Miles Away
7. Walk On Hot Coals
8. Who's That Coming?
9. Back On My Stompin' Ground (After Hours)
10. Maritime.

(Covers includes)