jueves, 1 de diciembre de 2016

THE MODERN JAZZ QUARTET / 1996 / Scandinavia, April 1960

John Lewis: piano
Milt Jackson: vibes
Percy Heath: bass
Connie Kay: drums.

1. Django
2. Bluesology
3. La Ronde
4. I Remember Clifford
5. Vendome
6. Odds Against Tomorrow
7. Pyramid
8. It Don't Mean a Thing (If it Ain't Got That Swing)
9. 'Round Midnight
10. Bags' Groove
11. I'll Remember April
12. Skating in Central Park
13. I Should Care
14. Festival Sketch.

(Covers includes)

2 comentarios:

Buns O'Plenty dijo...

love this blog! Thank you for all the great posts. I have you linked on my two sites


looking forward to hearing more music from here in the future

emejota dijo...

Thanks Buns O'Plenty. Your blogs are linked now in mi site... Greetings from Canary islands...