lunes, 6 de febrero de 2017

ALBERT KING / 1989 / King of the Blues Guitar

Tracks from 1966, 1967 & 1968.

Albert King: vocals & lead guitar
Booker T. Jones: keyboards
Steve Crooper: guitar
Duck Dunn: bass
Al Jackson: drums
Memphis Horn:
(including Wayne Jackson: trumpet; two tenor saxophones, usually including Andrew Love).

1. Laundromat Blues
2. Overall Junction
3. Oh, Pretty Woman
4. Funk-Shun
5. Crosscut Saw
6. Down Don't Bother Me (bonus)
7. Born Under a Bad Sign
8. Personal Manager
9. Kansas City (bonus)
10. The Very Thought of You (bonus)
11. The Hunter (bonus)
12. I Almost Lost My Mind (bonus)
13. As the Years Go Passing By (bonus)
14. Cold Feet 
15. You Sure Drive a Hard Bargain
16. I Love Lucy
17. You're Gonna Need Me.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: