martes, 28 de febrero de 2017

YES / 1971 / The Yes Album

Jon Anderson: vocals, percussion
Chris Squire: bass guitars, vocals
Steve Howe: electric & acoustic guitars, vachalia, vocal
Tony Kaye: piano, organ, Moog
Bill Bruford: drums, percussion
Colin Goldring: recorders on (4a).

1. Yours is No Disgrace
2. Clap (recorded live at The Lyceum, London - 7/17/70)
3. Starship Trooper:
a) Life Seeker
b) Disillusion
c) Würm
4. I've Seen All Good People:
a) Your Move
b) All Good People
5. A Venture
6. Perpetual Change

(Bonus tracks):
7. Your Move (single version)
8. Starship Trooper: Life Seeker (single version)
9. Clap (studio version - prev. unissued).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: