jueves, 9 de marzo de 2017

CRESCENT CITY GOLD / 1994 / The Ultimate Session

Allen Toussaint: piano, organ, synthesizer, vocals
Mac Rebennack: guitar, vocals, piano
Earl Palmer: drums, percussion, vocals
Alvin Tyler: baritone & tenor saxophones, percussion, vocals
Lee Allen: tenor saxophone, vocals
Edward Frank: piano, vocals
Sessions musicians:
Leroy Jones: trumpet
Stacey Cole: trumpet
Nicholas Payton: trumpet
Amadee Castenell: tenor saxophone
Chris Severin: bass
Erving Charles, Jr.: bass
Carl Dennis: background vocals
Earl Smith: background vocals.

1. Hang Tough
2. Trick Bag
3. Red and Lee
4. Kaleema
5. Mid City Bop
6. Lucille
7. Slick is
8. U.S. Date
9. Don't You Just Know it
10. Kick it Raw
11. Cold Blooded Woman
12. Smokin' Corner
13. Junco Partner (Worthless Man)
14. New York Buzz
15. Special Request
16. Kaleema (Reprise).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: