sábado, 30 de diciembre de 2017

NEIL YOUNG & THE BLUENOTES / 1988 / This Note's for You

Neil Young: guitar & vocals
Chad Cromwell: drums
Rick Rosas: bass
Frank "Pancho" Sampedro: keyboards
Steve Lawrence: lead tenor saxophone
Ben Keith: alto saxophone
Larry Cragg: baritone saxophone
Claude Cailliet: trombone
John Fumo: trumpet
Tom Bray: trumpet
Tom Bray: trumpet (3)
Ralph Molina: drums (10)
George Whitsell: bass (10)
Steve Onuska: tambourine (10).

1. Ten Men Workin'
2. This Note's for You
3. Coupe de Ville
4. Life in the City
5. Twilight
6. Married Man
7. Sunny Inside
8. Can't Believe Your lyin'
9. Hey Hey
10. One Thing.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: