martes, 12 de diciembre de 2017

THE JIMI HENDRIX EXPERIENCE / 1968 / Electric Ladyland

Electric Ladyland original cover.

Jimi Hendrix: lead vocals, guitar, piano, percussion, comb and tissue paper kazoo, electric harpsichord, bass 
Noel Redding: backing  vocals, bass & acoustic guitar
Mitch Mitchell: backing vocals, drums, percussion
Jack Casady: bass
Brian Jones: percussion
Al Kooper: piano
Dave Mason: 12string guitar, backing vocals
The Sweet Inspirations: background vocals
Steve Winwood: Hammond organ
Chris Wood: flute
Larry Faucette: congas
Mike Finnigan: organ
Buddy Miles: drums
Freddie Smith: tenor saxophone.

1. ...and the Gods Made Love
2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3. Crosstown Traffic
4. Voodoo Chile
5. Little Miss Strange
6. Long Hot Summer Night
7. Come On (Part 1)
8. Gypsy Eyes
9. Burning of the Midnight Lamp
10.  Rainy Day, Dream Away
11. 1983... (A Mermain I Should Turn To Be)
12. Moon, Turn the Tides... Gently Gently Away
13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
14. House Burning Down
15. All Along the Watchtower
16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: