jueves, 24 de enero de 2019

V.M. / 1988 / No Guru, No Method, No Teacher

Van Morrison
Jeff Labes: piano & synth (strings arrangement on 6)
David Hayes: bass
Chris Michie: lead guitar
John Platania: additional lead guitar
Baba Trunde: drums
Richie Buckley: tenor & soprano saxes
Martin Drover: trumpet
Kate St. John: coranglais & oboe
Bianca Thornton, Jeanie Tracy, June Boyce, Rosie Hunter: background vocals
Terry Adams: string section leader 
Nadine Cox: harp (6).

1. Got To Go Back
2. On the Warm Feeling
3. Foreign Window
4. A Town Called Paradise
5. In the Garden
6. Tir Na Nog
7. Here Comes the Knight
8. Thanks for the Information
9. One Irish Rover
10. Ivory Tower.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: