domingo, 14 de abril de 2019

QUEEN / 1977 / News of the World

John Deacon: bass guitar
Brian May: guitar, backing vocals
Freddie Mercury: vocals, piano
Roger Taylor: drums, backing vocals.

1. We Will Rock You
2. We are the Champions
3. Sheer Heart Attack
4. All Dead, All Dead
5. Spread Your Wings
6. Fight From the Inside
7. Get Down, Make Love
8. Sleeping On the Sidewalk
9. Who Needs You
10. It's Late
11. My Melancholy Blues
12. We Will Rock You (bonus track) 
(1991 Bonus remix ruined by Rick Rubin).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: