domingo, 11 de abril de 2010

An Evening With PETER GREEN SPLINTER GROUP in Concert / 2003 / (DVDrip-avi)

An Evening With Peter Green Splinter Group in Concert.
"Filmed as part of their 2003 tour, playing to packed houses across the UK and Germany..."

The Band:
Peter Green: vocals, guitar, harmonica
Nigel Watson: guitar, vocals
Roger Cotton: keyboards, guitar
Peter Stroud: bass guitar
Larry Tolfree: drums.

>>> Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3 <<<

1. Hitch Hiking Woman
2. Sweet Home Chicago
3. Dead Shrimp Blues
4. Can You Tell Me Why (A.K.A. Legal Fee Blues)
5. Little Queen of Spades
6. Hell Hound On My Trail
7. Albatross.

(DVD Covers included)


An Evening With Peter Green Splinter Group in Concert.

>>> Part 1 / Part 2 / Part 3 / Part 4 / Part 5 / Part 6 / Part 7 <<<

1. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
2. Running After You
3. Little Red Rooster
4. Ain't Nothing Gonna Change it
5. Shadow On My Door
6. Must Be a Fool
7. The Stumble
8. Cool Down
9. Man of the World
10. Dangerous Man
11. Need Your Love So Bad
12. Real World
13. The Green Manalish (With the Two Pronged Crown)
14. Black Magic Woman
15. Look On Yonder Wall.

(DVD Covers included)

1 comentario:

luther blues dijo...

El gran Peter Green por dios ,una maravilla Emejota ,hermosa e interesante pagina tienes por aqui My friend gracias por compartir el buen gusto que tienes .
Te enlazo y me hago seguidor de esta belleza .
Un abrazo y buena semana