jueves, 15 de marzo de 2012

BOB SEGER & THE SILVER BULLET BAND / 1978 / Stranger in Town

>>> Stranger in Town. (1978) <<<

Bob Seger: vocals
Drew Abbott: guitars
Robyn Robbins: keyboards
Alto Reed: horns
Chris Campbell: bass
David Teegarden: drums & percussion.
The Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section:
Barry Beckett: keyboards
Peter Carr: lead guitar
Jimmie Johnson: rhythm guitar
David Hood: bass
Roger Hawkins: drums & percussion.
Glenn Frey: guitar solo (4)
Don Felder: guitar solo (6)
Bill Payne: piano & organ (1)
Doug Riley: piano (5 & 8).
Background singers:
Venetta Fields, Clydie King, Shirley Mathews, Julia Waters, Maxine Waters, Luther Waters, Oren Waters, Brandye, James Lavell Easley, Stanley Carter & George Jackson.
Strings arranged & conducted by Jim Ed Norman.

1. Hollywood Nights
2. Still the Same
3. Old Time Rock & Roll
4. Till it Shines
5. Feel Like a Number
6. Ain't Got No Money
7. We've Got Tonite
8. Brave Strangers
9. The Famous Final Scene.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: