jueves, 29 de diciembre de 2016

DEREK & THE DOMINOS / 1970 / Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs

Eric Clapton: guitars & lead vocals
Duane Allman: guitars
Bobby Whitlock: organ, piano, vocals & acoustic guitar
Jim Gordon: drums, percussion & piano
Carl Radle: bass & percussion.

1. I Looked Away
2. Bell Bottom Blues
3. Keep On Growing
4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out (J. Cox)
5. I Am Yours
6. Anyday
7. Key To the Highway (C. Segar & W. Broonzy)
8. Tell the Truth
9. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad?
10. Have You Ever Loved a Woman (B. Miller)
11. Little Wing (J. Hendrix)
12. It's Too Late (C. Willis)
13. Layla
14. Thorn Tree in the Garden.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: