martes, 17 de abril de 2012

NEIL YOUNG / 2009 / Fork in the Road

>>> Fork in the Road. (2009) <<<

(only CD. The DVD not included)

Neil Young: electric & acoustic guitar, vocal
Ben Keith: lap steel guitar, electric guitar, Hammond B-3 organ, vocal
Anthony Crawford: electric & acoustic guitar, piano, Hammond B-3 organ, vocal
Pegi Young: vibes, acoustic guitar, vocal
Rick Rosas: bass
Chad Cromwell: drums.

1. When Worlds Collide
2. Fuel Line
3. Just Singing a Song
4. Johnny Magic
5. Cough Up the Bucks
6. Get Behind the Wheel
7. Off the Road
8. Hit the Road
9. Light a Candle
10. Fork in the Road.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: