viernes, 14 de diciembre de 2012

SARAH VAUGHAN / 1958 / Vaughan and Violins

Recorded July 1958 in Paris.

Sarah Vaughan: vocal
Marcel Hrasko: alto saxophone
Zoot Sims: tenor saxophone
William Boucaya & Jo Hrasko: baritone saxophone
Michel Hausser: vibraphone
Ronnell Brigth & Maurice Vander: piano
Pierre Cullaz: guitar
Richard Davis: double bass
Kenny Clarke, Roger Paraboschi & Kansas Fields: drums
The Quincy Jones Orchestra.

1. Please be Kind
2. The Midnight Sun Will Never Set
3. Live for Love
4. Misty
5. I'm Lost
6. Love Me
7. That's All
8. Day by Day
9. Gone With the Wind
10. I'll Close My Eyes
11. The Thrill is Gone.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: