sábado, 15 de junio de 2013

BUDDY DE FRANCO & OSCAR PETERSON / 1954 / Play George Gershwin

Recorded December 1954.

Buddy De Franco: clarinet
Oscar Peterson: piano
with orchestra
Herb Ellis: guitar
Ray Brown: bass
Bobby White: drums
Russel Garcia: arrengement & conductor.

1. I Wants to Stay Here
2. I Was Doing All Right
3. 'S Wonderful
4. Bess, You is My Woman Now
5. Strike Up the Band
6. They Can't Take That Away from Me
7. The Man I Love
8. I Got Rhythm
9. Someone to Watch Over Me
10. It Ain't Necessarily
11. I Want to Stay Here (alt. take)
12. Someone to Watch Over Me (alt. take).

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: