miércoles, 13 de noviembre de 2013

CAPTAIN BEEFHEART AND THE MAGIC BAND / 1974 / Bluejeans & Moonbeams

Don Van Vliet (Captain Beefheart): vocals, harmonica
Ira Ingber: bass
Gene Pello: drums
Mark Gibbons: keyboards
Dean Smith: guitars
Michael Smotherman: backing vocals, keyboards
Jimmy Caravan: keyboards
Ty Grimes: percussion
Bob West: bass (3).

1. Party of Special Things to Do
2. Same Old Blues (JJ Cale)
3. Observatory Crest
4. Pompadour Swamp
5. Captain's Holiday
6. Rock'n Roll's Evil Doll
7. Further Than We've Gone
8. Twist Ah Luck
9. Bluejeans and Moonbeams.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: