sábado, 4 de octubre de 2014

JOE LOUIS WALKER / 1989 / Blue Soul

Joe Louis Walker: vocal, guitar, slide guitar, background vocals & percussion
Terry Baker: drums
Henry Oden: bass
Eric Ajaye: bass (4 & 7)
Kevin Zuffi: acoustic piano
Jimi Stewart: keyboards, B-3
David Hidalgo: accordion (2)
Melvin Booker & Donnie Brown (of The West Coast Spiritual Corinthians): background vocals (1)
Dennis Broughton: percussion, timbales
Nancy Wright: tenor & baritone sax
Wayne Wallace: trombone
(Horn arrangements by J.L. Walker).

1. Prove Your Love
2. Ain't Nothin' Goin' On
3. T.L.C.
4. Personal Baby
5. Since You've Been Gone
6. Alligator
7. Dead Sea
8. City of Angels
9. I'll Get to Heaven On My Own.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: