lunes, 15 de junio de 2015

JOHN MAYALL & THE BLUESBREAKERS / 1966 / With Eric Clapton


John Mayall: vocal, organ, piano, harmonica
Eric Clapton: vocal (10), guitar
John McVie: bass guitar
Hughie Flint: drums
John Almond: baritone sax
Alan Skidmore: tenor sax
Dennis Healey: trumpet.

1. All Your Love
2. Hideaway
3. Little Girl
4. Another Man
5. Double Crossin' Time
6. What'd I Say
7. Key to Love
8. Parchman Farm
9. Have You Heard
10. Ramblin' On My Mind
11. Steppin' Out
12. It Ain't Right.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: