sábado, 6 de febrero de 2016

LOUIS ARMSTRONG & OSCAR PETERSON / 1957 / Louis Armstrong Meets Oscar Peterson

Tracks 1-12, recorded in Chicago, October 14, 1957.
Tracks 13-16, recorded in Los Angeles, July 31, 1957.

Louis Armstrong: vocals, trumpet
Oscar Peterson: piano
Herb Ellis: guitar
Ray Brown: bass
Louis Bellson: drums.

1. That Old Feeling
2. Let's Fall in Love
3. I'll Never be the Same
4. Blues in the Night
5. How Long Has This Been Going On
6. I Was Doing All Right
7. What's New
8. Moon Song
9. Just One of Those Things
10. There's No You
11. You Go to My Head
12. Sweet Lorraine
13. I Get a Kick Out of You
14. Makin' Whoopee
15. Willow Weep for Me
16. Let's Do it (Let's Fall in Love).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: