jueves, 30 de junio de 2016

GARY MOORE / 1997 / Dark Days in Paradise

Gary Moore: guitar & vocals
Guy Pratt: bass
Gary Husband: drums
Magnus Fiennes & Phil Nicholas: keyboards & programming
Chyna Gordon & Dee Lewis: backing vocals.

1. One Good Reason
2. Cold Wind Blows
3. I Have Found My Love in You
4. One Fine Day
5. Like Angels
6. What are We Here for?
7. Always There for You
8. Afraid of Tomorrow
9. Where Did We Go Wrong?
10. Business As Usual.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: