viernes, 25 de noviembre de 2016

CURTIS MAYFIELD / 1970 / Curtis

>>> Curtis (1970) <<<

(New link / Nuevo enlace)

(Re-up / Resubido)

Curtis Mayfield
Leonard Druss, John Howell, Harold Lepp, Loren Binford, Clifford Davis, Patrick Ferreri, Richard Single, Rudolph Stauber, Donald Simmons, Robert Lewis, Harold Dessent, Ronald Kolber, Harold Klatz, John Ross, Sol Bobrob, Sam Heiman, Elliot Golub, Henry Gibson, Robert Sims, Gary Slabo, Philip Upchurch...

1. (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Going To Go
2. The Other Side of Town
3. The Makings of You
4. We the People Who are Darker Than Blue
5. Move On Up
6. Miss Black America
7. Wild and Free
8. Give it Up

Bonus tracks:
9. Power To the People (demo)
10. Underground (demo)
11. Ghetto Child (demo)
12. Readings in Astrology (demo)
13. Suffer (demo)
14. Miss Black America (demo)
15. The Makings of You (backing tracks, take 32)
16. (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Bellow We're All Going To Go (backing tracks, takes 1 & 2)
17. (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Bellow We're All Going To Go (edited single version).

(Covers includes)

2 comentarios:

James Fenton dijo...

Amazing share, but the sound is scratchy - thanks anyways!

emejota dijo...

Ok James... The Curtis Mayfield "Curtis" is now re-up... I hope no more problems. Thanks for your comment... Greetings from Canary islands...