viernes, 11 de noviembre de 2016

MARCUS HOOK ROLL BAND / 1973 (2014) / Tales of Old Grand-Daddy

Original album recorded at EMI Studios, Sydney & mixed at Abbey Road Studios, London, July & August 1973.
Additional recordings June & November 1972 at Abbey Road Studios, London.

Harry Vanda: lead vocals, backing vocals, lead guitar
George Young: lead vocals, backing vocals, rhythm guitar, piano, bass guitar
Malcolm Young: guitar
Angus Young: guitar
John Proud: drums
Alex Young: saxophone
Howie Casey: saxophone
Ian Campbell: bass
Freddie Smith: drums
Wally Waller: electric piano, bass, backing vocals...

1. Can't Stand the Heat
2. Goodbye Jane
3. Quick Reaction
4. Silver Shoes
5. Watch Her Do it Now
6. People and the Power
7. Red Revolution
8. Shot in the Head
9. Ape Man
10. Cry for Me.

Bonus tracks:
11. One of These Days
12. Natural Man
13. Moonshine Blues
14. Louisiana Lady
15. Ride Baby Ride.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: