jueves, 5 de enero de 2017

DEEP PURPLE - IAN GILLAN / 2009 / Deep Purple Live

Deep Purple:
Ian Gillan: vocals
Ritchie Blackmore: guitar
Jon Lord: keyboards
Roger Glover: bass
Ian Paice: drums.

1. Speed King
2. No, No, No
3. Child in Time
4. Highway Star
5. Wring That Neck
6. Hallelujah (R.Cook/R.Greenway)
7. Improvisation / Mandrake Root.

Ian Gillan:
Ian Gillan: vocals
Steve Morris: guitar
Ted McKenna: drums
Chris Glenn: bass
Tommy Eye: keyboards
Dave Lloyd: backing vocals
Mick O'Donoghue: guitar.

8. Demon's Eye
9. When a Blind Man Cries
10. Lucille: (A.Collins/R.Penniman)
11. Smoke On the Water.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: