martes, 11 de abril de 2017

ELVIS PRESLEY / 1956 (1999) / Elvis Presley

(Re-up / Resubido)

Elvis Presley
Scotty Moore, Chet Atkins: guitars
Bill Black: bass
D.J. Fontana, Johnny Bernero: drums
Floyd Cramer, Shorty Long, Marvin Hughes: piano
Ben & Brock Speer, Gordon Stoker: vocal accompaniment.

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. I Was the One
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. I'm Counting On You
5. I Got a Woman
6. One-Sided Love Affair
7. I Love You Because
8. Just Because
9. Tutti Frutti
10. Trying To Get To You
11. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
12. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
13. Blue Moon
14. Money Honey
15. Shake, Rattle and Roll
16. My Baby Left Me
17. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
18. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: