lunes, 19 de junio de 2017

TOM PETTY / 1994 / Wildflowers

Tom Petty
Mike Campbell, Steve Ferrone, Lenny Castro, Benmont Tench, Howie Epstein, Phil Jones, Carl Wilson, Ringo Starr (11), Jim Horn, Brandon Fields, Gary Herbig, Kim Hutchcroft, Marty Rifkin
The Yard Dog Orchestra conducted by Michael Kamen.

1. Wildflowers
2. You Don't Know How it Feels
3. Time To Move On
4. You Wreck Me
5. It's Good To Be King
6. Only a Broken Heart
7. Honey Bee
8. Don't Fade On Me
9. Hard On Me
10. Cabin Down Below
11. To Find a Friend
12. A Higher Place
13. House in the Woods
14. Crawling Back To You
15. Wake Up Time.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: