jueves, 6 de diciembre de 2018


Michael Ratledge: keyboards
Robert Wyatt: drums, vocals
Kevin Ayers: guitar, vocals
Hugh Hopper: bass (13)
The Cake: backing vocals (12).

1. Hope for Happiness
2. Joy of a Toy
3. Hope for Happiness (reprise)
4. Why Am I So Short?
5. So Boot if At All
6. A Certain Kind
7. Save Yourself
8. Priscilla
9. Lullabye Letter
10. We Did it Again
11. Plus Belle Qu'une Poubelle
12. Why are We Sleeping?
13. Box 25 / 4 Lid

Bonus tracks:
14. Love Makes Sweet Music
15. Feelin' Reelin' Squeelin'.

(Covers includes)

3 comentarios:

S R Management dijo...

I have this 331/3 LP but no player. Thanks

emejota dijo...

...no player, why? Ok. Thanks SR Management, for your visit and comment. Greetings from Canary islands...

S R Management dijo...

Greeting from Texas, thanks again.