jueves, 31 de octubre de 2019

ARETHA FRANKLIN / 1970 / Spirit in the Dark (Japan Edition)

Aretha Franklin
Duane Allman, Margaret Branch, Brenda Bryant, Harold "Hog" Cowart, Dave Crawford, Cornell Dupree, Buzz Feiten, Evelyn Green, Wylene Ivy, Almeda Lattimore, Pat Lewis, Ray Lucas, Jimmy O'Rourke, The Sweet Inspirations, Ron "Tubby" Ziegler, The Dixie Flyers: Sammy Creason, Jim Dickinson, Charlie Freeman, Tommy McClure, Michael Utley, Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section, Barry Beckett, Roger Hawkins, Eddie Hinton, David Hood, Jimmy Johnson...

1. Don't Play That Song
2. The Thrill is Gone (From Yesterday's Kiss)
3. Pullin'
4. You and Me
5. Honest I Do
6. Spirit in the Dark
7. When the Battle is Over
8. One Way Ticket
9. Try Matty's
10. That's All I Want From You
11. Oh No Not My Baby
12. Why I Sing the Blues.

(Covers includes)

1 comentario:

international lyric dijo...

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished
to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope
you write again soon! best lyeic site