jueves, 31 de marzo de 2011

KING CRIMSON / 1969 / In the Court of the Crimson King

>>> In the Court of the Crimson King. (1969) <<<

Robert Fripp: guitar
Ian McDonald: reeds, woodwind, vibes, keyboards, mellotron, vocals
Greg Lake: bass guitar, lead vocals
Michael Giles: drums, percussion, vocals
Peter Sinfield: words & illumination.

1. 21st Century Schizoid Man including Mirrors
2. I Talk to the Wind
3. Epitaph including March for No Reason and Tomorrow and Tomorrow
4. Moonchild including The Dream and The Illusion
5. The Court of the Crimson King including The Return of the Fire Witch and Dance of the Puppets.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: