lunes, 21 de mayo de 2018

THE DOOBIE BROTHERS / 1978 / Minute By Minute

Patrick Simmons: guitars, vocals
Michael McDonald: keyboards, synthesizers, vocals
Jeffrey Baxter: guitars
Tiran Porter: bass, vocals
John Hartman: drums
Keith Knudsen: drums, vocals
Bobby LaKind: congas, vocals
Tom Johnston: vocals (5)
Nicolette Larson: vocals (4 & 7)
Rosemary Butler: vocals (1 & 4)
Norton Buffalo: harmonica
Herb Pedersen: banjo
Byron Berline: fiddle
Lester Abrams: electric piano (10)
Bill Payne: synthesizer (with Michael McDonald: 3 & 10)
Andrew Love: saxophone
Ben Caulley: trumpet.

1. Here To Love You
2. What a Fool Believes
3. Minute By Minute
4. Dependin' On You
5. Don't Stop To Watch the Wheels
6. Open Your Eyes
7. Sweet Feelin'
8. Steamer Lane Breakdown
9. You Never Change
10. How Do the Fools Survive?

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: