viernes, 1 de abril de 2011

KING CRIMSON / 1970 / In the Wake of Poseidon (30th Anniversary Edition)

>>> In the Wake of Poseidon. (1970) <<<

Robert Fripp: guitar, mellotron & devices
Greg Lake: vocals
Michael Giles: drums
Peter Giles: bass
Keith Tippet: piano
Mel Collins: saxes & flute
Gordon Haskell: vocal (on 3)
Peter Sinfield: words.

1. Peace - A Beginning
2. Pictures of a City including 42nd at Treadmill
3. Cadence and Cascade
4. In the Wake of Poseidon including Libra's Theme
5. Peace - A Theme
6. Cat Food
7. The Devil's Triangle including:
a) Merday Morn
b) Hand of Sceiron
c) Garden of Worm
8. Peace - An End.

(Covers included)

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Greetings from Vermont USA,

Thank you for the ' Crimson...