domingo, 23 de marzo de 2014

SMALL FACES / 1993 / Greatest Hits

Steve Marriott: vocals, guitar
Ronnie "Plonk" Lane: bass
Jimmy Winston: organ
Kenny Jones: drums.

1. Watcha Gonna do About it?
2. Sha La La La Lee
3. Hey Girl
4. All or Nothing
5. My Mind's Eye
6. I Can't Make it
7. Here Comes the Nice
8. Itchycoo Park
9. Tin Soldier
10. Lazy Sunday
11. The Universal
12. Afterglow of Your Love
13. I Feel Much Better
14. Every Little Bit Hurts
15. The Autumn Stone
16. Rollin' Over.

(Covers included)

2 comentarios:

Supersonic75 dijo...

Great stuff here; nice blog (new to me). Made me smile to see Stooges outtakes followed by Wayne Shorter's "Speak No Evil". Thanks so much for the music!!

emejota dijo...

Thanks Supersonic75 for your visit and comment... Greetings from Canary islands...