domingo, 6 de abril de 2014

SUPERTRAMP / 1974 / Crime of the Century

Bob C. Benberg: drums, percussion
Roger Hodgson: vocals, guitar, pianos
John Anthony Helliwell: saxophones, clarinet, vocals
Dougie Thomson: bass
Richard Davies: vocals, keyboards, harmonica.

1. School
2. Bloody Well Right
3. Hide in Your Shell
4. Asylum
5. Dreamer
6. Rudy
7. If Everyone Was Listening
8. Crime of the Century.

(Covers included)

No hay comentarios: