miércoles, 1 de abril de 2015

BRETT DENNEN / 2006 / So Much More

Brett Dennen
Kevin McCormick, Randy Schwartz, Mario Calire, Jim Christie, Mark Goldenberg, Scott Thurston, Luis Conte, Perla Batalla, Jennifer Grais, Greg Leisz, Keb' Mo & Justin Porée...

1. Ain't No Reason
2. There is So Much More
3. Darlin' Do Not Fear
4. Because You are a Woman
5. She's Mine
6. The One Who Loves You the Most
7. I Asked When
8. When You Feel it
9. So Long Sweet Misery
10. Someday.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: