domingo, 3 de mayo de 2015

THE CHARLATANS / 1999 / Us and Us Only

Martin Blunt: bass guitar
Jon Brookes: drums
Tim Burgess: lead vocals, harmonica
Mark Collins: guitars
Tony Rogers: mellotron, organ, piano, backing vocals.

1. Forever
2. Good Witch / Bad Witch
3. Impossible
4. The Blonde Waltz
5. A House is Not a Home
6. Senses (Angel On My Shoulder)
7. My Beautiful Friend
8. I Don't Care Where You Live
9. The Blind Stagger
10. Watching You.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: