martes, 9 de junio de 2015

GENESIS / 1972 / Foxtrot

Tony Banks: organ, mellotron, piano, electric piano, 12 string, voices
Steve Hackett: electric guitar, 12 string & string solo
Phil Collins: drums, voices, assorted percussion
Peter Gabriel: lead voice, flute, bass drum, tambourine, oboe
Michael Rutherford: bass. bass pedals, 12 string guitar, voices, cello.

1. Watcher of the Skies
2. Time Table
3. Get 'Em Out by Friday
4. Can-Utility and the Coastliners
5. Horizon's
6. Supper's Ready:
(i) Lover's Leap (ii) The Guaranteed Eternal Sanctuary Man (iii) Ikhnaton and Itsacon and Their Band of Merry Men (iv) How Dare I be So Beautiful? (v) Willow Farm (vi) Apocalyose in 9/8 (co-stanrring the delicious talents of Gabble Ratchet) (vii) As Sure As Eggs is Eggs (Aching Men's Feet).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: