domingo, 5 de julio de 2015

LED ZEPPELIN / 1969 / Led Zeppelin II

Jimmy Page: electric guitar, acoustic guitar, pedal steel guitar, backing vocal
Robert Plant: lead vocals, harmonica
John Bonham: drums, tympani, backing vocal
John Paul Jones: bass, organ, backing vocal.

1. Whole Lotta Love
2. What is and What Should Never be
3. The Lemon Song
4. Thank You
5. Heartbreaker
6. Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)
7. Ramble On
8. Moby Dick
9. Bring it On Home.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: