martes, 11 de agosto de 2015

EAGLES / 1976 / Hotel California

Joe Walsh: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Don Felder: vocals, guitar, slide guitar
Glenn Frey: vocals, guitar, keyboards
Randy Meisner: vocals, bass, guitarone
Don Henley: vocals, drums, percussion
Jim Ed Norman: strings arranged & conducted
Sid Sharp: concert master.

1. Hotel California
2. New Kid in Town
3. Life in the Fast Lane
4. Wasted Time
5. Wasted Time (reprise)
6. Victim of Love
7. Pretty Maids All in a Row
8. Try and Love Again
9. The Last Resort.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: