domingo, 16 de agosto de 2015

LYNYRD SKYNYRD / 1977 / Street Survivors

Ronnie Van Zant: lead vocals
Steve Gaines: guitar, backing vocals, lead vocal (8), co-lead vocal (5)
Allen Collins: guitar
Gary Rossington: guitar
Billy Powell: keyboards
Leon Wilkeson: bass, backing vocals
Artimus Pyle: drums.
The Honkettes: 
Jojo Billingsley, Cassie Gaines & Leslie Hawkins: backing vocals (2 & 3).
On track 3 featuring:
Ed King: guitar
Greg T. Walker: bass
Rick Medlocke: drums & backing vocals
Tim Smith & Leslie Hawkins: backing vocals.

1. What's Your Name
2. That Smell
3. One More Time
4. I Know a Little
5. You Got That Right
6. I Never Dreamed
7. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
8. Ain't No Good Life.

(Covers includes)

2 comentarios:

Tinman dijo...

Lo Siento! No hablo Espanol.

This album is classic Southern Blues Rock, performed by a great band! "That Smell" is one of several well presented anti-drug songs that can really make you think.

emejota dijo...

OK... Thanks Tinman, for your visit and comment... I like very much Lynyrd Skynyrd... Greetings