jueves, 21 de enero de 2016

FOO FIGHTERS / 2005 / In Your Honor (2 CDs)

Dave Grohl: vocals, guitar, drums (on 9/CD2)
Nate Mendel: bass
Chris Shiflett; guitar, vocals
Taylor Hawkins: drums, percusion, vocals (on 9/CD2).
Joe Beebe: guitar (8/CD2)
Danny Clinch: harmonica (4/CD2)
Petra Haden: violin (3/CD2)
Josh Homme: guitar (10/CD2)
Rami Jaffee: keyboards (1,2,4,6,7,9/CD2)
John Paul Jones: piano (3/CD2), mandolin (4/CD2)
Norah Jones: vocals, piano (8/CD2)
Nick Raskulinecz: double bass (7/CD2), bass (9/CD2).

Tracks (CD1):

1. In Your Honor
2. No Way Back
3. Best of You
4. D.O.A.
5. Hell
6. The Last Song
7. Free Me
8. Resolve
9. The Deepest Blues are Black
10. End Over End.

Tracks (CD2):

1. Still
2. What if I Do?
3. Miracle
4. Another Round
5. Friend of a Friend
6. Over and Out
7. On the Mend
8. Virginia Moon
9. Cold Day in the Sun
10. Razor.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: