martes, 29 de marzo de 2016

NEIL YOUNG / 1972 / Harvest

Neil Young
Stray Gators:
Jack Nitzsche: piano & slide guitar
Ben Keith: steel guitar
Tim Drummond: bass
Kenny Bultrey: drums
John Harris: piano (2)
James Taylor, Linda Ronstadt, David Crosby, Graham Nash & Stephen Stills: additional vocals.

1. Out On the Weekend
2. Harvest
3. A Man Needs a Maid
4. Heart of Gold
5. Are You Ready for the Country?
6. Old Man
7. There's a World
8. Alabama
9. The Needle and the Damage Done
10. Words (Between the Lines of Age).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: