sábado, 19 de marzo de 2016

SUPER FURRY ANIMALS / 1996 / Fuzzy Logic

Gruff Rhys: vocals, guitars, analogues, claps
Dafydd Ieuan: drums, percussion, vocals, piano, claps
Guto Pryce: bass, Hammond, claps, analogues
Huw Bunford: guitars, vocals, E-Bow, cello, claps.
Gorwell Owen: piano, Hammond, Rhodes
Jez Francis: piano (1)
Matthew Everett: violin
Chris Williams: violin
Helen Spargo: viola
Catherine Tanner: cello
Martin Smith: trumpet, tenor horn
Simon James: saxophone, flute
Andrew Frizell: saxophone, recorder, trombone
Lindsay Higss: balalaika.

1. God! Show Me Magic
2. Fuzzy Birds
3. Something 4 the Weekend
4. Frisbee
5. Hometown Unicorn
6. Gathering Moss
7. If You Don't Want Me to Destroy You
8. Bad Behaviour
9. Mario Man
10. Hangin' With Howard Marks
11. Long Gone
12. For Now and Ever.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: