domingo, 3 de abril de 2016

PROCOL HARUM / 1967 / A Whiter Shade of Pale

Gary Brooker: voice & piano
Matthew Fisher: Hammond organ
Robin Trower: lead guitar
David Knights: bass guitar
B.J. Wilson: percussion.

1. A Whiter Shade of Pale
2. Conquistador
3. She Wandered Through the Garden Fence
4. Something Following Me
5. Mabel
6. Cerdes (Outside the Gates of)
7. A Christmas Camel
8. Kaleidoscope
9. Salad Days (Are Here Again)
10. Good Captain Clack
11. Repent Walpurgis.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: