sábado, 7 de mayo de 2016

BRENDA KAHN / 1992 / Epiphany in Brooklyn

(Re-up: New Link / Resubido: Nuevo enlace)

Brenda Kahn: guitar & vocals
Caleb Palmiter: bass
Steve Foley: drums
Noah Hoffeld: cello
Matt Wehling: mandolin
Gregory Pryor: trombone (10).

1. I Don't Sleep, I Drink Coffee Instead
2. Mojave Winters
3. She's in Love
4. Anesthesia
5. Mint Juleps and Needles
6. My Lover
7. Sleepwalking
8. Lost
9. The Great Divide
10. Madagascar
11. Losing Time
12. In Indiana.

(Covers includes)

3 comentarios:

Wombat dijo...

Could you please re-up? All links are dead. Thanks.

emejota dijo...

OK Mr. Wombat... Epiphany in Brooklyn is re-up... Greetings from Canary islands...

Wombat dijo...

Thank you!