miércoles, 17 de agosto de 2016

THE MOODY BLUES / 1967 / Days of Future Passed

Justin Hayward, Mike Pinder, John Lodge, Ray Thomas & Graeme Edge
The London Festival Orchestra (conducted by Peter Knight).

1. The day Begins
2. Dawn, Dawn is a Feeling
3. The Morning, Another Morning
4. Lunch Break, Peak Hour
5. The Afternoon:
a) Forever Afternoon (Tuesday?)
b) (Evening) Time To Get Away
6. Evening:
a) The Sun Set
b) Twilight Time
7. The Night (Nights in White Satin).

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: