martes, 16 de agosto de 2016

HORSLIPS / 1976 / The Book of Invasions (A Celtic Symphony)

Jim Lockhart: keyboards, flute, whistles
Charles O'Connor: fiddle, mandolin, concertina, vocals
Barry Devlin: bass, vocals
John Fean: guitar, vocals
Eamon Carr: drums, percussion.

1. Daybreak
2. March Into Trouble
3. Trouble (With a Capital T)
4. The Power and the Glory
5. The Rocks Remain
6. Dusk
7. Sword of Light
8. Dark
9. Warm Sweet Breath of Love
10. Fantasia (My Lagan Love)
11. King of Morning, Queen of Day
12. Sideways To the Sun
13. Drive the Cold Winter Away
14. Ride To Hell.

(Covers includes)

No hay comentarios: